Menu
School Logo
Search

Term Dates

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET days:

 Tuesday 1 & Wednesday 2 September 2020

First day:

Thursday 3 September 2020

Half term:

Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Last day:

Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET day:

Monday 4 January 2021

First day:

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term:

Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Last day:

Wednesday 31 March 2021

INSET day: Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

First day:

Monday 19 April 2021

INSET day:

Friday 28 May 2021

Half term:

Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Last day:

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

 

Top