Little Kingshill Combined School

At Little Kingshill Combined School we hold their hand, take them to the edge and watch them fly

Term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Term Time: Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Term Time: Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 20 December – Wednesday 3 January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018
Term Time: Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Term Time: Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter Holidays: Friday 30 March 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018
Term Time: Monday 16 April 2018 – Thursday 24 May 2018 (Inset Day – Friday 4 May 2018)
Half Term: Friday 25 May 2018 (INSET Day) – Friday 1 June 2018
Term Time: Monday 4 June 2018 – Tuesday 24 July 2018
Summer Holidays: Wednesday 25 July 2018 – Wednesday 5 September 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Term Time: Thursday 6 September 2018  – Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Term Time: Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas Holidays: Thursday 20 December 2018 – Wednesday 2 January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019
Term Time: Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Term Time: Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holidays: Monday 8 April –  Tuesday 23 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
Term Time: Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Term Time: Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019
Summer Holidays: Thursday 25 July 2019